The Elijah - "Live At The Underworld" DVD/CD

£5.00 GBP
Sold out
The Elijah - "Live At The Underworld" DVD/CD


The Elijah - Live At The Underworld accompanied by the Niche London String Quartet playing their debut album "I Loved I Hated I Destroyed I Created" in FULL from start to finish. The event was sold out on the evening but for those who couldn't make it or for those who want to re-live the sensational event, we can now give you this show on DVD as well as taking home the audio on CD.

The DVD also contains:

Live At The Underworld - The Making Of Documentary
"I Destroyed" and "I Hated" Music Videos

1. In Misery
2. I Loved
3. In Fear
4. I Hated
5. In Regret
6. .
7. I Destroyed
8. ..
9. In Death
10. I Created